New Pokies Reviews

On this page you will find reviews of just some of the latest new pokies.

Click the links or images to go to the casino that holds the game.

Enjoy and hopefully you can win big!

 

May 2022

New Pokie: Penguin Palooza

It’s an arctic party and you’re invited in RTG's newest game, Penguin Palooza.
In this fun-filled, 25-line slot, Scatter Symbols offer countless cool ways to win. Get 10 Free Games when 3 Scatters appear anywhere on the gameboard. All Free Games awarded include Multipliers as high as 5X. Plus, Locking Scatters award up to 3 Re-Spins!

Nothing to write home about - just another "meh" pokie from RTG

Our rating: 6/10

 

You can try this new pokie now for Free or Real Money at:

Red Dog Casino

-   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -

 

May 2022

New Pokie: Fortunate Buddha

Luck is on your side when you venture into the mystical world of this new, 50-payline game, Fortunate Buddha.
Look for Buddha’s dazzling bag of gold coins, representing wealth and prosperity, to trigger Free Games and blissful winnings. Land on fiery Fortune Orbs to unlock the power of the Fortune Link Feature and your chance to win divine prizes like Free Spins, additional Orbs, and the Super Grand Jackpot!
Do you have the golden touch? Take a spin with Fortunate Buddha to discover your Zen and cash in on cosmic fun.

This looks like a good 'un!  It has a similar look and feel to Plentiful Treasure - RTG's most popular game ever.

Packed with features and FIVE progressive jackpots!

Our rating: 9/10

 

You can try this new pokie now for Free or Real Money at:

Ozwin Casino

-   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -

 

April 2022

New Pokie: Run Rabbit, Run!

Rascally Rabbits are on a quest for the carrots! This irresistible, 25-payline slot game is hopping with ways to win, including Scatter Symbols that trigger the Run Rabbit, Run! Bonus Feature.
Watch these brazen bunnies dodge danger as they dash across the highway to get to the Carrot Farm. If they make it, they’ll collect Bonus Carrots that boost your luck with Morphing Wild Symbols, Prize Multipliers, extra Wilds, and Free Games.
Jump into the fun of Run Rabbit, Run! for a chance to hit the jackpot in this hare-raising game.

This is another pretty decent pokie from RTG: The random expanding wilds (like on Ghost Ship) can definitely boost your winnings in a big way!

Our rating: 9/10

 

You can try this new pokie now for Free or Real Money at:

Shazam Casino

-   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -

 

March 2022

New Pokie: Copy Cat Fortune

Double your fun and discover more ways to win with our frisky new game, Copy Cat Fortune!
With 25 paylines, this game is packed with Mystery Stacks and Reel Copy Features, plus plenty of Free Games, including 50 Lines Free Games, Super Free Games, and Mega Free Games.
It’s the purr-fect time to take a spin and cash in big with Copy Cat Fortune!

This new game certainly has big win potential - you can get up to 100 free-spins of 3 different types!  Good for high-variance lovers.

Our rating: 8/10

 

You can try this new pokie now for Free or Real Money at:

Uptown Pokies Casino

-   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -

 

February 2022

New Pokie: Thai Emerald

Travel to the land of exotic animals, precious stones and wealth with the new Thai Emerald slot game. This 3x5 slot with 25 paylines features Mystery Stacked symbols and Free Games that can be retriggered. During Mystery Stacks, Emerald symbols will all change to the same random symbol giving you higher chances to win.

Hard to get too excited about this new pokie - just another average offering.

Our rating: 6/10

 

You can try this new pokie now for Free or Real Money at:

Ozwin Casino

-   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -

 

January 2022

New Pokie: Lil' Red

Review coming.

Review coming.

Our rating: ?/10

 

You can try this new pokie now for Free or Real Money at:

Ozwin Casino

-   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -

 

December 2021

New Pokie: Twister Wilds

Twisters are on the loose in this new Twister Wilds pokie.
This 5x5 slot with 50 paylines features Expanding Wild Reels, Progressives Jackpots and Free Games.
During Free Games, Wild symbols expand and replicate onto 1 or 2 additional reels.
Come chase the storm for a chance at exciting winnings!

Triple Twister got an upgrade - and a bloody good one at that!
It has all the same features as the original old game - but now with 5 rows to win on, instead of 3.
Our rating: 10/10

 

You can try this new pokie now for Free or Real Money at:

Fair Go Casino

-   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -

 

November 2021

New Pokie: Big Santa

Santa is coming XL this year!
This 5x3 slot with 25 paylines features Oversized Symbols and Free Games with Multiplier.
Big Santa is bringing Christmas joy bundled with great prizes! Come and give it a spin!

RTG bringing out a seasonal pokie is nothing new - but Oversized Symbols are a first for them.
This is actually a pretty decent game that can be enjoyed all year round!

Our rating: 9/10

 

You can try this new pokie now for Free or Real Money at:

Fair Go Casino

-   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -

 

November 2021

New Pokie: Egyptian Gold

Experience the big winnings the Egyptian Scarab will share with you on our new game.
This 234 ways game can expand up to 576 ways, giving you more winnings chances. It brings you Super Expanding Wilds and a lucky Scarab can level your game experience up by randomly award Wild Reels, Random Wilds and a Magical Respin. Featuring Jackpot Bonus and a pick bonus for you to choose among 3 different free games modes. Take a spin on this feature rich game and let the Mystical Egyptian Scarab bestow upon your prosperity & wealth!

Another new feature-packed pokie from RTG!

Our rating: 9/10

 

You can try this new pokie now for Free or Real Money at:

Uptown Pokies Casino

-   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -

 

November 2021

New Pokie: Queen of Hearts

Inspired by the classic Alice In Wonderland tale, QUEEN OF HEARTS takes its players on a journey from a fantastic, fungi filled forest down through the rabbit hole and then on into the Queen of Hearts Tart Chamber for a chance to take off with some tasty tarts!
FAIRY TALE FORTUNES - QUEEN OF HEARTS is a brand new six reel, 4096 win line slot, with two unique bonus rounds and a cast of crazy characters that include the Queen of Hearts, Alice, The Mad Hatter, The White Rabbit and The Mad March Hare, The Dormouse, Abasalom the Caterpillar, The Sneaky Knave, and the Queens Card Guards. The Cheshire Cat is the wild and when you see it smile BIG WINS may follow with multipliers of 2X, 3X and 5X while down the Rabbit Hole Free Spins round. Landing three or more Knave Icons will sneak players into the Queens Tart Hall and the Steal a Tart Bonus Game.
It’s no fairy tale that QUEEN OF HEARTS will lead players to a Wonderland of Winnings when they chase the White Rabbit down its hole!

One of the best games Rival have produces in AGES!
Our rating: 9/10

 

You can try this new pokie now for Free or Real Money at:

Desert Nights Casino

-   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -

 

October 2021

New Pokie: Bubble Bubble 3

Your favourite witches are back!
Experience all the ways to win and be enchanted by Winni, Willow and Wanda.
Our new Bubble Bubble 3 is charged with Winni's Magic, Hextastic Symbols, Magic Scatters and Mega Magic Features that will make you win on every witchy spell.
Join the fun and fill your pockets with magical winnings!

As sequel sequels go - this is a pretty good pokie!

Our rating: 7/10

 

You can try this new pokie now for Free or Real Money at:

Fair Go Casino

-   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -

 

September 2021

New Pokie: Princess Warrior

Experience the magical powers of the Princess Warrior.
She can change your luck with 40 paylines packed with Princess Warrior Feature and Free Games Pick Bonus Feature.
Join this mystic adventure for a chance to make your winnings shine as much as the Princess sword!

Yeah - just another average pokie, I'm afraid.

Our rating: 6/10

 

You can try this new pokie now for Free or Real Money at:

Uptown Pokies Casino

-   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -

 

September 2021

New Pokie: Rise of the Titans

Wage Titanic Battles For Epic Wins
Now is your chance to wage battle with the Gods of Ancient Greece in Rise Of The Titans™, a new five reel online slot from Dragon Gaming. Visit Olympus where Zeus, Poseidon, Athena and Hades have declared war against Kronos, king of Titans There are plenty of riches to be claimed but these warring Titans are not willing to let them go easily. Instead, wealth must be earned in battle.
Win Your Own Odyssey
When God symbols land on a winning line, they make the Power Meter go higher and, when it reaches the top, God’s fury is unleashed, awarding Free Spins with God in Wrath mode. Here, ancient Gods turn Titans into sticky wilds which stay in place for all remaining spins. Perfect for plundering vast bounties from under noses of Kronos and his titans. Open mysterious Silver and Gold Pandora chests to land prize features such as multipliers of 2x - 300x your bet, Free Spins, Power Boost or Wrath Mode Free Spins. Plus, earn up to 21 Free Spins by collecting Kronos Free Spins symbols. If you can handle it, you might even take on thrilling Wild reels too.
Gods Will Rise
On top of Free Spins, there are 25 herculean pay lines, ensuring something special is always waiting around the corner. On the reels, be sure to keep an eye out for Zeus, Athena, Poseidon, Hades and of course Kronos who are joined by the six Royals, plus the Wild symbol too. Rise of the Titans boasts an
RTP of 96.50%, enough to make even Zeus smile.

A TITANIC description for a TITANIC game - give it a try now!

Our rating: 9/10

 

You can try this new pokie now for Free or Real Money at:

Desert Nights Casino

-   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -

 

July 2021

New Pokie: Lucky Catch

Lucky Catch is here! Packed with features to ensure a proper lucky catch experience in every spin! The Random Prize Award will give you a full boat of winnings while the Bursting Wilds keep surprising you even more during Free Games with double the burst. Come and enjoy the Lucky Catch feast!

Is there something fishy about this new game - or is it a good catch?  You decide!

Our rating: 9/10

 

You can try this new pokie now for Free or Real Money at:

Red Dog Casino

-   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -

 

June 2021

New Pokie: Asgard Deluxe
 

This is the upgraded version of one of  RTG's most popular slots which first came out several years ago.  Now with enhanced graphics and better for mobile device play, it still has all the great features which make it one of the most popular pokies available today!

Join Odin, Thor, Loki & Freya in their quest to reach Valhalla on this 243 all-ways-pay game. 

Choose from 4 different types of free-spin bonus, and hope for the "Wild Storm" which can turn up to 5 reels completely wild!

In our honest opinion, this is one of the best pokies RTG have ever produced - it's packed with features and potential.

Our rating: 9/10

 

You can try this new pokie now for Free or Real Money at:

Slots Empire Casino

-   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -

 

May 2021

New Pokie: Viking Victory
This is a new type of pokie from Rival Gaming!

This is one of the most exciting new pokies we have seen in a long time!  When you trigger the feature, not only do you get free-spins, but the grid also increases from 3x5 to 4x5.  But even better... if you re-trigger it goes to 5x5 with all wilds multiplying wins by x9!

On our first try of this game, our first set of free-spins paid over x150.  Of course, it won't always pay big, but the game certainly has good win potential.

Our rating: 9/10

www.AustraliaOKcasinos.com

 

You can try this new pokie now for Free or Real Money at:

Paradise 8 Casino

-   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -

 

March 2021

This is another brand new type of pokie from RTG!

Although only a 3-reel 5-line pokie, this new game has a unique 4th reel to give multipliers and free-spins with all wins multiplied by x5 which give it an extra punch!

We don't normally play 3-reelers to be honest, but I have to say this one looks like a goodie.

Our rating: 8/10

www.AustraliaOKcasinos.com

 

You can try this new pokie now for Free or Real Money at:

Uptown Pokies

-   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -

 

March 2021

St. Patrick's Day Celebration!

New Pokie: Paddy's Lucky Forest

 

This is another brand new type of pokie from RTG!

This is their first 720 all-ways-pay game with a 3-4-5-4-3 layout.

The game features "Slippery Wilds" which stick then slide down one spot with each spin, Stacked Symbols and a bonus picking round where you can win cash or free-spins.

Free spins can be re-triggered and appear to have a better chance of wilds appearing, increasing your winning chances!

My first session on this was great fun and slightly profitable, so this looks like it could be another good 'un!

Our rating: 9/10

www.AustraliaOKcasinos.com

 

You can try this new pokie now for Free or Real Money at:

Red Dog Casino

-   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -

 

February 2021

New Pokie: Mardi Gras Magic

 

This new pokie is a standard 5-reel, 3-row, 25 win-line game with stacked symbols and two random features to boost your wins:

Bursting Wilds: This can occur during any spin and sends 2 or more wilds to random positions on the grid. This feature appears MUCH more frequently during free-spins.
Random Win: A prize can be awarded after any spin.

3, 4 or 5 scatters award 10, 15 or 20 free-spins respectively.

Free-spins seem fairly easy to get and so big wins are probably unlikely, meaning this game is low variance,

Our rating: 8/10

www.AustraliaOKcasinos.com

 

You can try this new pokie now for Free or Real Money at:

Fair Go Casino

-   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -

 

January 2021

New Pokie: Football Fortunes

 

This is a new 5-reel, 4-row, 50 win-line soccer-based pokie that offers players two different play modes to choose from:

In "Rhino" mode, 3 or more scatters award 8-100 free-spins @ x3.
In "Fortune" mode 8 free spins can be won at random or by scatters, but in this mode, free spin winning are only at x1.

In both modes you can win the "Penalty Shoot-Out" feature, which can pay up to bet x900! Choose your corner of the net and SHOOT!

Due to the stacked symbols (including wilds) this game is fairly high variance, so most wins are not great - but huge ones can come.

Our rating: 8/10

www.AustraliaOKcasinos.com

 

You can try this new pokie now for Free or Real Money at:

Slots Empire Casino

-   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -

 

Christmas 2020

New Pokie: I C Wins

 

IC Wins is a 6-reel 4-row pokie that delivers 4096 ways to win and a Re-Spin feature that transforms non-winning spins into wins with a random multiplier up to 7x!
Free-spins award an IC Multiplier for every winning spin up to 7x.

Stacked symbols also increase your winning chances.

Enjoy the Alaskan adventure and soon you will be saying "IC WINS!"
We have to admit, this is one of the best games RTG have released in recent times: The graphics and game-play are superb & smooth, features hit frequently and you can actually win a decent amount!

Our rating: 9/10

www.AustraliaOKcasinos.com

 

You can try this new pokie now for Free or Real Money at:

Uptown Pokies Casino

-   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -

 

December 2020

New Pokie: Epic Holiday Party

 

As is traditional in the run-up to Christmas, RTG have released their latest seasonal game!

It is VERY similar to, but not an exact clone of their most popular slot of all time - Plentiful Treasure.

It is a 5x3 layout, 243-ways "all ways pay" (so all symbols pay as scatters) and also features different levels, a wild multiplier of up to x5 and 4 Random Jackpots which give you a shot at winning $1,000's!

We're not too sure about the strange name, but fans of Plentiful Treasure will no doubt like the Random Jackpots on this similar game.

Our rating: 8/10

www.AustraliaOKcasinos.com

 

You can try this new pokie now for Free or Real Money at:

Aussie Play Casino

-   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -

 

New Pokie: Frog Fortunes

 

This is another brand new type of pokie from RTG!

It is an all-ways-pay game with the symbols on a 3x5 hexagonal grid. There are no free-spins, but instead bomb symbols can appear randomly and explode to turn multiple different symbols into all the same one. This gives the potential for multiple winning ways and a big pay-out! When a win is formed this way, the winning combinations explode again and random new symbols drop down from the top, leading to more winning chances.

Big wins are hard to come by, but it certainly has potential...

Our rating: 7/10

www.AustraliaOKcasinos.com

 

You can try this new pokie now for Free or Real Money at:

Red Dog Casino

-   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -

 

New Pokie: Merlin's Mystical Multipliers

Rival is already the leading software when it comes to 3-reel slots, and this latest addition is sure to get fans of this type of game very excited! With a wizard theme and extremely slick graphics, the game has a "7x" wild symbol on all reels for big wins in any combination - line 3 of them up and you will win bet x600!

Spellbooks, potions, and magical creatures spin and twirl around Merlin’s lair as wizardly wands draw lucky symbols in the air. Caps, cats and amulets complete the spellbinding icon set.

We don't play many 3-reelers - but this is a good 'un!

Our rating: 9/10

 

You can try this new pokie now for Free or Real Money at:

Desert Nights Casino

 

-   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -

 

New Pokie: Witchy Wins

 

Released just before Halloween, Witchy Wins is charged with magical charms! This brand new 243 Ways slot game from Real Time Gaming has a Wild cauldron that can morph into a Multiplying Wild to increase your winnings with multipliers up to x4.

Win from 8 to 50 Free Games for 3-5 scatters.

But the magic does not end there, during the base game your luck increases with a Random Wild Reel feature that could cast a spell in all of the reels. Join these 3 witches for a magical winning experience!

Our rating: 7/10

 

www.AustraliaOKcasinos.com

 

You can try this new pokie now for Free or Real Money at:

Fair Go Casino

-   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -

Rival Gaming

 

Game Description
There are many different types of deities and we’re all entitled to have our own beliefs.

And when it comes to believing in slots wins, there’s nothing like a game that pays tribute to the Almighty Dollar.

This 5-line and 3-Reel slot mixes in celestial images with dollars signs, what could possibly be more enticing?
We all want some kind of special being to look over our shoulder and Almighty Dollar takes care of that.

The background image features two angel wings of celestial entities that are looking over your winning combinations.
Pray no more for golden coins as these will fall from the skies with help from halos, trumpets, harps, and divine 7's.

Moreover, the time you spend spinning the Almighty Dollar reels will be rewarded with more blessings with a 3X wild icon and free spins. 
The available coin sizes that can be used in Almighty Dollar range from

0.01, 0.05, 0.10, 0.25, 0.50, 1.00, 2.00 and up to 5.00

Players can spin the reels with 1 to 3 coins wagered per line.

The default jackpot amount is $45 and the max jackpot is $2,250. 
Symbols
The symbols that appear on the reels of Almighty Dollar are all heavenly and will transport you way up to the clouds.

You’ll be collecting wins when landing a combination of halos, harps, the Lion that opens the doors to heaven, trumpets and celestial 7’s.

There’s also the image of a male and a female angel that pop up when a Free Spins or Wild win occurs.
Special Features
Almighty Dollar is a holy slot that helps you create winning combos in multiple ways.

Landing two of the Free Spins symbol will award 7 free games.

Furthermore, if you land 3 of these, you’ll be spinning the reels for free a total of 21 times.

The Wild symbol in this celestial slot has a 3x multiplier of your original bet, hugely increasing your wins for even more chances of Almighty Dollar action.

 

Click here to play this game at 24VIP casino

 

More reviews coming soon!

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© AustrliaOKcasinos 2022